Asia Pacific

LABSPHERE CHINA OFFICE

SHANGHAI LABSPHERE OPTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
Tel: +86-21-6151-9015
Fax: +86-21-6151-9018
chinasales@labsphere.com
http://www.labsphere.com.cn

 


AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

WARSASH SCIENTIFIC
Derek Huxley
Tel: +61 2 9319 0122
Fax: +61 2 9318 2192
d.huxley@warsash.com.au
http://www.warsash.com.au

 

HONG KONG

HON KOK TECHNOLOGY CO.
Tel: 852-21395219
sales@honkoktech.com

 

HONG KONG (UV-2000F SALES IN CHINA AND HONG KONG)

SHANGHAI LABSPHERE OPTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
Tel: +86-21-6151-9015
Fax: +86-21-6151-9018
chinasales@labsphere.com
http://www.labsphere.com.cn

 

INDIA (FOR UV-2000)

PREMIER COLORSCAN INSTRUMENTS, PVT. LTD.
Dakshesh Desai
Tel: +91-22-27637900
Fax: +91-22-27622022
pci@vsnl.com

 

INDIA, MUMBAI

PHOTONICS MARKETING COMPANY (PMC)
Mr. Atulya Sahay
Tel: +91-7303657126
Fax: +91-22-25661863
info@photonics-marketing.com

 

INDIA, NEW DELHI

PRECISION COMPONENTS & ENGINEERS
Mr. Rajiv Gupta
Mobile: +9811816505
Fax: +011-25467625
precision2001in@gmail.com

 

INDONESIA

KENDA TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Lynn Ng
Tel: + (65) 6543-1183
Fax: + (65) 6543-1182
LynnNg@kenda.net
http://www.kenda.net

 

INDONESIA (FOR THE UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

NAMAN TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE
Sarah, Product Manager
Tel: +603-4149-9098
Fax: +603-4149-9098
sarah@namantechnology.com
http://www.namantechnology.com

 

ISRAEL

ROSH ELECTROPTICS LTD.
Meir Rubin
Tel: +972-9-8627401
Fax: +972-9-8616185
mrubin@roshelop.co.il
http://www.roshelop.co.il

 

JAPAN

SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
Mr. Shigenori Mizokoshi, Technical Sales
Tel: +81-3-3946-4993
Fax: +81-3-3946-4993
mizokoshi@systems-eng.co.jp
http://www.systems-eng.co.jp

 

JAPAN

OPTO-SIRIUS
Mr. Yoshimi Ikegami
Tel: +81-3-5963-6377
Fax: +81-3-5963-6377
ikegami@optosirius.co.jp
http://www.optosirius.co.jp

 

JAPAN

OCEAN PHOTONICS INC.
Wataru Nakatsukasa
Tel: +81-3-6278-9470
Fax: +81-3-6278-9480
sales@oceanphotonics.com
http://www.oceanphotonics.com

 

JAPAN (FOR THE UV-2000S ANALYZER)

SANYO TRADING Co., Ltd.
Ken Nishimoto
Mobile: +81-8012417551
Tel: +81-3-3518-1191
Fax: +81-3-3518-1237
k-nishimoto@sanyo-trading.co.jp
http://www.sanyo-si.com

 

KOREA, REP. OF

SAM JOONG SCIENCE CORP
H. J. Sohn
Tel: +82-31-441-7421-3
Fax: +82-31-441-7425
sjsatech@samjoongso.co.kr
http://www.samjoongso.co.kr

 

KOREA, REP. OF

OTSUKA ELECTRONICS KOREA CO., LTD.
Son
Tel: +82-31-766-8411
Fax: +82-70-7500-9460
son@otsukael.co.kr
http://www.otsukael.co.kr

 

KOREA, REP. OF

MARUTECH CO., LTD.
Kang Taekyeong
Tel: +82-31-281-4306
Fax: +82-1515-010-7313-1228
tkkang@marutech.kr
http://www.marutech.kr

 

KOREA, REP. OF (FOR THE UV-2000F FABRIC/TEXTILE TRANSMITTANCE ANALYZER)

SNT LAB CO., LTD.
Mr. Byung Jik, Cho
Tel: +82-2-949-9972
Fax: +82-2-949-9973
sntlab@sntlab.com
http://www.sntlab.com

 

MALAYSIA

KENDA TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Lynn Ng
Tel: +(65) 6543-1183
Fax: +(65) 6543-1182
LynnNg@kenda.net
http://www.kenda.net

 

MALAYSIA (FOR UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

NAMAN TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE
Sarah, Product Manager
Tel: +603-4149-9098
Fax: +603-4149-9098
sarah@namantechnology.com
http://www.namantechnology.com

 

SINGAPORE

KENDA TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Lynn Ng
Tel: + (65) 6543-1183
Fax: + (65) 6543-1182
LynnNg@kenda.net
http://www.kenda.net

 

TAIWAN

OTSUKA TECH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
Amu Lee
Tel: +886-2-2523-0660
Fax: +886-2-2523-0770
amu@photal.com.tw
http://www.otsuka-tw.com

 

TAIWAN

ISUZU OPTICS CORP.
Victor Hao
Tel: +886-3-5526689
hao@isuzuoptics.com.tw
http://www.isuzuoptics.com

 

TAIWAN (SOLE TAIWAN AGENT FOR UV-2000S AND UV-2000F)

ONSET ELECTRO-OPTICS CO., LTD.
Frank Hsu, Vice President
Tel: +886-2-8919-1688 ext. 320
Fax: +886-2-8919-1684
frank@onset-eo.com
http://onset-eo.com

 

THAILAND

KENDA TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Lynn Ng
Tel: + (65) 6543-1183
Fax: + (65) 6543-1182
LynnNg@kenda.net
http://www.kenda.net

 

THAILAND (FOR THE UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

CHEMICO INTER CORPORATION CO., LTD.
Nattanan Lojanapiwat
Tel: +662-731-5575
Fax: +662-731-5570
nattanan@th.chemicogroup.com
http://www.chemicogroup.com