Office Location Info

US

LABSPHERE, INC.
231 Shaker Street POB 70
North Sutton, NH 03260 US

Phone: +1 (603) 927-4266
Fax: +1 (603) 927 4694
Website: https://www.labsphere.com
labsphere@labsphere.com

CANADA

JCM Applied Corporation
Craig Davidson

Phone: +1 (905) 213-7804
Website: https://jcm-applied.com/
craig.davidson@jcm-applied.com

MEXICO

MEXITEK S.A.
Pablo Garcia Gomez

Phone: +52 (55) 5437-7503
Website: http://www.mexitek.mx
sales@mexitek.com

BELGIUM, THE NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBOURG

LASER 2000 BENELUX CV
Pieter Kramer

Phone: +31 297-266191
Fax: +31 297-266134
Website: http://www.laser2000.nl
pkramer@laser2000.nl

DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN

AZPECT PHOTONICS
Pier Paolo Aurino

Phone: +46 (0)8 55442480
Website: https://www.azpect-photonics.com
pier.aurino@azpect.com

FRANCE

PRO-LITE TECHNOLOGY
Jérôme Castay, Directeur Commercial

Phone: + 33 (0) 5 47 48 90 70
Website: http://www.pro-lite.fr
jerome.castay@pro-lite.fr

GREECE

ANALYTICAL INSTRUMENTS SA Dimitris Stamelos

Phone: + 0030 210 6748973
Fax: + 0030 210 6748978
Website: http://www.analytical.gr
dstamelos@analytical.gr

IRELAND, UNITED KINGDOM

PRO-LITE TECHNOLOGY
Robert Yeo

Phone: +44 (0) 1234 436110
Fax: +44 (0) 1234 436111
Website: http://www.pro-lite.co.uk
robert.yeo@pro-lite.co.uk

ITALY

AMS TECHNOLOGIES
Alberto Segreto

Phone: +39 0331 596 693
Website: http://www.amstechnologies.com
asegreto@amstechnologies.com

PORTUGAL, SPAIN

PRO-LITE TECHNOLOGY IBERIA, S.L. Luz Ruiz

Phone: +34 93 599 1937
Website: http://www.pro-lite.es
luz.ruiz@pro-lite.es

LABSPHERE CHINA OFFICE

SHANGHAI LABSPHERE OPTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Phone: +86-21-6151-9015
Fax: +86-21-6151-9018
Website: http://www.labsphere.com.cn
chinasales@labsphere.com

LABSPHERE INDIA OFFICE

LABSPHERE, INC / HALMA INDIA PVT.LTD.
Mithun Bhomkar

Phone: +91 98801 50353
Website: https://www.labsphere.com
mbhomkar@labsphere.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

WARSASH SCIENTIFIC
Derek Huxley

Phone: +61 2 9319 0122
Fax: +61 2 9318 2192
Website: http://www.warsash.com.au
d.huxley@warsash.com.au

HONG KONG

HON KOK TECHNOLOGY CO.

Phone: 852-21395219
Website: http://www.honkoktech.com
sales@honkoktech.com

HONG KONG (UV-2000F SALES IN CHINA AND HONG KONG)

SHANGHAI LABSPHERE OPTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Phone: +86-21-6151-9015
Fax: +86-21-6151-9018
Website: http://www.labsphere.com.cn
chinasales@labsphere.com

INDONESIA

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Rick Tan

Phone: + (65) 6278-6569
Fax: + (65) 6273-8898
Website: http://www.pretech.com.sg
ricktan@pretech.com.sg

INDONESIA (FOR THE UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

NAMAN TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE Sarah, Product Manager

Phone: +603-4149-9098
Fax: +603-4149-9098
Website: http://www.namantechnology.com
sarah@namantechnology.com

ISRAEL

ROSH ELECTROPTICS LTD.
Meir Rubin

Phone: +972-9-8627401
Fax: +972-9-8616185
Website: http://www.roshelop.co.il
mrubin@roshelop.co.il

ISRAEL

ROSH ELECTROPTICS LTD.
Meir Rubin

Phone: +972-9-8627401
Fax: +972-9-8616185
Website: http://www.roshelop.co.il
mrubin@roshelop.co.il

JAPAN

SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
Mitsuhiro Aoyagi

Phone: +81-3-3868-2634
Fax: +81-3-3868-2633
Website: http://www.systems-eng.co.jp
aoyagi@systems-eng.co.jp

JAPAN

OPTO-SIRIUS
Yohei Yamamoto

Phone: +81-3-5963-6377
Fax: +81-3-5963-6377
Website: http://www.optosirius.co.jp
yohei@optosirius.co.jp

JAPAN

OCEAN PHOTONICS INC.
Wataru Nakatsukasa

Phone: +81-3-6278-9470
Fax: +81-3-6278-9480
Website: http://www.oceanphotonics.com
sales@oceanphotonics.com

JAPAN (FOR THE UV-2000S ANALYZER)

SANYO TRADING Co., Ltd.
Ken Nishimoto

Phone: +81-3-3518-1191
Fax: +81-3-3518-1237
Website: http://www.sanyo-si.com
k-nishimoto@sanyo-trading.co.jp

KOREA, REP. OF

SAM JOONG SCIENCE CORP
H. J. Sohn

Phone: +82-31-441-7421-3
Fax: +82-31-441-7425
Website: http://www.samjoongso.co.kr
sjsatech@samjoongso.co.kr

KOREA, REP. OF

OTSUKA ELECTRONICS KOREA CO., LTD.
Songmin Son

Phone: +82-31-766-8411
Fax: +82-70-7500-9460
Website: http://www.otsukael.co.kr
son@otsukael.co.kr

KOREA, REP. OF

MARUTECH CO., LTD.
Kang Taekyeong

Phone: +82-31-281-4306
Fax: +82-1515-010-7313-1228
Website: http://www.marutech.kr
tkkang@marutech.kr

MALAYSIA

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Rick Tan

Phone: + (65) 6278-6569
Fax: + (65) 6273-8898
Website: http://www.pretech.com.sg
ricktan@pretech.com.sg

SINGAPORE

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Rick Tan

Phone: + (65) 6278-6569
Fax: + (65) 6273-8898
Website: http://www.pretech.com.sg
ricktan@pretech.com.sg

TAIWAN

SHANGHAI LABSPHERE OPTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Phone: +86-21-6151-9015
Fax: +86-21-6151-9018
Website: http://www.labsphere.com.cn
jzi@labsphere.com

TAIWAN

ISUZU OPTICS CORP.
Wolf Chang

Phone: +886-3-5526689 # 38
Website: http://isuzuoptics.com.tw
wolf@isuzuoptics.com.tw

TAIWAN

TITAN ELECTRO-OPTICS CO., LTD. Kenneth Wang

Phone: +(02) 2655-2200 #188
Fax: +(02) 2655 2233
Website: http://www.teo.com.tw
kenneth-wang@teo.com.tw

THAILAND

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Rick Tan

Phone: + (65) 6278-6569
Fax: + (65) 6273-8898
Website: http://www.pretech.com.sg
ricktan@pretech.com.sg

THAILAND (FOR THE UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

CHEMICO INTER CORPORATION CO., LTD.
Nattanan Lojanapiwat

Phone: +662-731-5575
Fax: +662-731-5570
Website: http://www.chemicogroup.com
nattanan@th.chemicogroup.com

VIETNAM

ATEK VIETNAM CO., LTD.
Nguyen Tat Thanh

Phone: +84-24-2120-3666
Fax: +84-24-3224-2402
Website: http://www.atekvietnam.com
thanh.nt@atekvietnam.com

BRAZIL

US BIOSOLUTIONS BRASIL
Carlos Gomes

Phone: +55 (11) 98292 2529
Website: http://www.usbio.com.br
cgomes@usbio.com.br

BRAZIL

LYNX COMERCIO E IMPORTACNAO LTDA.
Andre Jacobovitz, Sales Director

Phone: 55 11 3862-2099 / 3862-1747
Fax: 55 11 3672-0992
Website: http://www.lynxbrasil.com.br
lynx@lynxbrasil.com.br

BRAZIL (FOR THE UV-2000S UVA/UVB ANALYZER)

TECNOTESTS PRODUCTOS E SERVICOS LTDA
Hamilton Dos Santos

Phone: +55(11) 3884 8756
Fax: +55(11) 3887 8271
tecnotests@tecnotests.com.br

COLOMBIA

SANDOX CIENTIFICA LTDA Alvaro Sandoval, Jr., Sales Manager

Phone: +571 533 4949
Fax: +571 610 2385
analitica@col-online.com

SOUTHERN AFRICA

MEASURING INSTRUMENTS TECHNOLOGY (MIT)
Margie Hengstberger

Phone: +27 12 349 5191
Fax: +27 12 349 5190
Website: http://www.marmit.co.za/
margie@marmit.co.za

EGYPT

GEMICA ENGINEERING CO.
Hany Gamil

Phone: +202 22676946
Fax: +202 22676946
hanyg@link.net

AUSTRIA, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, POLAND, TURKEY, CENTRAL EUROPE, EASTERN EUROPE

SPHEREOPTICS GMBH
Dr. Rainer Böhm

Phone: +49 8152 983 78-90
Fax: +49 8152 983 78-91
Website: http://www.sphereoptics.de
rboehm@sphereoptics.de

Map

We are with you every step of the way with Proven Products and Customized Solutions.

Name(Required)
Address(Required)